Watch The Originals Online Streaming | Couchtuner FREE

A spin-off from The Vampire Diaries, centers around three of the Mikaelson siblings: Klaus (Joseph Morgan), Elijah (Daniel Gillies), and Rebekah (Claire Holt). The Mikaelson family is called “the Originals” as they are the first vampires to ever exist. Niklaus “Klaus” Mikaelson is a descendant of a witch and a werewolf, and his quest to unleash his hybrid nature was detailed in The Vampire Diaries. The backdoor pilot, which aired on April 25, 2013, also revealed that the werewolf Hayley (Phoebe Tonkin) is pregnant with Klaus’s child. The series begins with the Original siblings returning to the city of New Orleans for the first time since 1919, where a pregnant Hayley has also settled. Having originally built the city, they had been forced to abandon it when fleeing from their vengeful father.

Episode List

The Originals S5 E13: When The Saints Go Marching In

The Originals S5 E12: The Tale of Two Wolves

The Originals S5 E11: Til the Day I Die

The Originals S5 E10: There in the Disappearing Light

The Originals S5 E9: We Have Not Long To Live

The Originals Season 5 Episode 8: The Kindness of Strangers

The Originals S5 E7: God’s Gonna Trouble the Water

The Originals S5 E6: What, Will, I, Have, Left

The Originals S5 E5: Don’t It Just Break Your Heart

The Originals S5 E4: Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea

The Originals S5 E3: Ne Me Quitte Pas

The Originals S5 E2: One Wrong Turn On Bourbon

The Originals S5 E1: Where You Left Your Heart

The Originals S4 E13: The Feast of All Sinners

The Originals S4 E11: A Spirit Here That Won’t Be Broken

The Originals S4 E12: Voodoo Child

The Originals S4 E10: Phantomesque

The Originals S4 E9: Queen Death

The Originals S4 E8: Voodoo in My Blood

The Originals S4 E7: High Water and a Devil’s Daughter

The Originals S4 E6: Bag of Cobras

The Originals S4 E5: I Hear You Knocking

The Originals S4 E4: Keepers of the House

The Originals S4 E3: Haunter of Ruins

The Originals S4 E2: No Quarter

The Originals S4 E1: Gather Up The Killers