Watch Six Online Streaming | Couchtuner FREE

The series chronicles the operations and daily lives of operators who are part of the U.S. Naval Special Warfare Development Group (DEVGRU), more commonly known as SEAL Team Six, which is one of the U.S. Armed Forces’ primary counter-terrorism units.
In 2014, the mission of Navy Seal Team Six to kill a Taliban leader unravels when they discover one of their own is working with the terrorists.

Episode List

Six S2 E10: Danger Close

Six S2 E9: The Reckoning

Six S2 E8: Scorpions in a Bottle

Six S2 E7: FUBAR

Six S2 E6: Indian Country

Six S2 E5: Masks

Six S2 E4: Seesaw

Six S2 E2: Ghosts

Six S2 E3

Six S2 E1: Critical

Six S1 E8: End Game

Six S1 E7: Blood Brothers

Six S1 E6: Confession

Six S1 E5: Collateral

Six S1 E2: Her Name Is Esther

Six S1 E1: Pilot

Six S1 E4: Man Down

Six S1 E3: Tour of Duty