Watch Aftermath Online Streaming | Couchtuner FREE

The series is centered on the Copeland family, a couple and their three young adult children, who struggle to survive as natural disasters, followed by the rise of supernatural beings, bring civilization to an end. The Copelands begin their journey in North Pasco, Washington and head towards Yakima in an RV, looking to survive such events as disastrous weather, unscrupulous humans, and supernatural freaks roaming the area.

Episode List

Aftermath S1 E13: Whispers of Immortality

Aftermath S1 E12: Now That We Talk of Dying

Aftermath (2016) S1 E11: Where the Dead Men Lost Their Bones

Aftermath (2016) S1 E10: Hieronymo’s Mad Againe

Aftermath (2016) S1 E9: The Barbarous King

Aftermath S1 E8: Here is No Water But Only Rock

Aftermath S1 E7: What the Thunder Said

Aftermath S1 E6: Madame Sosostris

Aftermath S1 E5: A Clatter and a Chatter

Aftermath S1 E4: Fever of the Bone

Aftermath S1 E3: In Our Empty Rooms

Aftermath S1 E2: In Rats Alley