Watch Absentia Online Streaming | Couchtuner FREE

The series tells the story of FBI agent Emily Byrne who disappears without a trace while hunting one of Boston’s most notorious serial killers, and she is declared dead in absentia. Six years later, she is found in a cabin in the woods, barely alive and with no memory of the years that she was missing. She returns home to learn that her husband has remarried and her son is being raised by the new wife, and she soon finds herself implicated in a new series of murders.

Episode List

Absentia S1 E10: Original Sin

Absentia S1 E9: Child’s Play

Absentia S1 E8: Brave Boy

Absentia S1 E7: A & B

Absentia S1 E6: Nobody’s Innocent

Absentia S1 E5: Dig

Absentia S1 E4: Me You Him Me

Absentia S1 E3: The Emily Show

Absentia S1 E2: Reset